Apple Valley – RE/MAX Results Office is located in Dakota County, Minnesota. In the Southeast corner of the Twin Cities Metropolitan Area, Dakota County is the third most populous county in the state with approximately 400,000 residents. Learn more about Dakota County by visiting or see some of the community resource links below.

For more information about the Greater Twin Cities or specific neighborhoods, contact a Scislow Group team member today.

Dakota County Library Events For Adults & Children

Dakota County Parks Events

Burnsville-Savage-Eagan Community Education

Farmington Community Education

Lakeville Community Education

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Community Education

TriDistrict Community Education

Canon Falls Community Education

School District 6 | South St. Paul

School District 191 | Burnsville-Savage-Eagan

School District 192 | Farmington

School District 194 | Lakeville

School District 195 | Randolph

School District 196 | Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan

School District 197 | West St. Paul-MendotaHeights-Eagan

School District 199 | Inver Grove Heights

School District 200 | Hastings

School District 252 | Canon Falls

School District 659 – Northfield